ESE Headquarters   |   简体中文

Marketing Manager

Edmond Lo
(852) 2589-0842
(86) 139 0295 4461
edmondlo@ese.com.hk

Worldwide Leading Video Electronics Testing Company

Unigraf is a worldwide leading video electronics testing company based in Finland. Unigraf specializes in Hardware and Software Test Tools for testing USB-C™, DisplayPort™, and HDMI™ interfaces. Unigraf’s technological strengths are the deep understanding of the aforementioned interfaces in R&D, Test Automation and Compliance Test environments. Over the years Unigraf has introduced multiple grounds breaking innovations such as the first DisplayPort over USB-C test tool in UCD-340 and the first HBR3 capable DP 1.4 Test device in UCD-400.

World's leading electronics manufacturers use Unigraf's tools to test smartphones, laptops, tablets, monitors and more in the R&D development phase as well as in production line testing. Further, Unigraf's compliance test tools can be used to verify that products are designed and work according to standards set by e.g. Video Electronics Standards Association (VESA) and Digital Content Protection LLC (DCP).

The leader in DisplayPort Test Tools

Unigraf is a worldwide leader of DisplayPort testing tools. Unigraf's DisplayPort CTS Test Tools are authorized for DisplayPort Link Layer and HDCP 2.2 certification testing for both Sink and Source Devices. Unigraf offers a wide range of DCP approved HDCP 2.2 Compliance Test Tools (www.digital-cp.com/compliance) as well as test tools for DP 1.2 and DP 1.4 Link Layer Compliance testing. Most leading providers of DisplayPort enabled devices and components use Unigraf test tools in their laboratories. Find out more about our references here.

USB-C Testing

Over recent years, Unigraf has made significant contributions to testing USB-C interface. Unigraf's USB-C tools can be used in the Production Line environment in automated tests as well as in R&D laboratory setting. Unigraf's USB-C test tool UCD-340 is the only DCP Approved HDCP 2.2 CTS Tool for testing Sink DUT in DisplayPort over USB-C interface.

Test Automation

Unigraf offers Test Automation tools for testing USB-C, DisplayPort and HDMI interfaces. Unigraf test automation solution is a complete test system for testing the functionality of display interfaces. Unigraf Test System, UTS, provides an easy to integrate a set of software and hardware for production line test stations. The available test equipment hardware covers most of the interfaces used in display electronics.

Highest Credit Ratings

In 2019 Dun & Bradstreet certified Unigraf with lowest credit risk in the Dun & Bradstreet Credit Risk Classification.

Unigraf has also been awarded the highest AAA credit rating by Suomen Asiakastieto. Suo­men Asia­kas­tie­to Oy is one of the leading providers of data services for corporate management, financial administration, risk management, and sales and marketing.


UCD-424 USB-C DisplayPort Alternate Mode Test Unit with DP1.4, HBR3 & PD3.0
UCD-400 DP 1.4a Test Tool CTS
UCD-422 HDMI 2.1 Test Tool
UCD-340 USB-C 4K Analyzer and Generator
USB-C External Power Unit
UCD-323 DP.12/HDMI2.0 4K Analyzer and Generator
UCD-323 (Dolby Vision)
UCD-301 DP.12/HDMI2.0 Analyzer
UCD-240 USB Type-C™ Automation Test Tool
DPA-400 DP 2.0 AUX Monitor
UCD Console GUI (Basic / Pro)

科电总公司   |   English

市场经理

罗英深 / Edmond Lo
(852) 2589-0842
(86) 139 0295 4461
edmondlo@ese.com.hk

领先全球的视频电子测试公司

Unigraf是一家位于芬兰的全球领先的视频电子测试公司。专注于开发硬件和软件测试工具,用于测试USB-C™,DisplayPort™和HDMI™接口。 Unigraf的技术优势是对于上述接口在研发,测试自动化和合规性测试环境中的深刻理解。 多年来,Unigraf推出了多项突破性创新,例如UCD-340中的第一个DisplayPort over USB-C测试工具和UCD-400中第一个支持HBR3的DP 1.4测试设备。

世界领先的电子制造商使用Unigraf的工具在研发开发阶段和生产线测试中测试智能手机,笔记本电脑,平板电脑,显示器等。 此外,Unigraf的合规性测试工具可用于验证产品的设计和工作是否符合例如 视频电子标准协会(VESA)和数字内容保护LLC(DCP)。

DisplayPort测试工具的领导者

Unigraf是DisplayPort测试工具的全球领导者。 Unigraf的DisplayPort CTS测试工具被授权用于Sink和Source设备的DisplayPort链路层和HDCP 2.2认证测试。 Unigraf提供各种DCP认可的HDCP 2.2兼容性测试工具(www.digital-cp.com/compliance) 以及用于DP 1.2和DP 1.4链路层兼容性测试的测试工具。大多数供应支持DisplayPort的设备和组件的大牌供应商都在其实验室中使用Unigraf测试工具。

USB-C测试

近年来,Unigraf为测试USB-C接口做出了重大贡献。 Unigraf的USB-C工具可用于生产线环境中的自动化测试以及研发实验室设置。 Unigraf的USB-C测试工具UCD-340是唯一通过USB-C接口在DisplayPort中测试Sink DUT的DCP认证HDCP 2.2 兼容性工具。

测试自动化

Unigraf提供用于测试USB-C,DisplayPort和HDMI接口的测试自动化工具。 Unigraf测试自动化解决方案是一套完整的测试系统,用于测试显示接口的功能。 Unigraf测试系统,UTS,为生产线测试站提供了一套易于集成的软件和硬件。 可用的测试设备硬件涵盖了显示电子设备中使用的大多数接口。

芬兰最强者

Unigraf被Suomen Asiakastieto评为最高AAA级信用评级。 Suomen Asiakastieto Oy是企业管理,财务管理,风险管理以及销售和营销领域数据服务的领先提供商之一。


UCD-424 USB Type-C DP ALT Mode 8K信号发生器和分析仪
UCD-400 DP 1.4a 测试仪
UCD-422 HDMI 2.1 测试仪
UCD-340 USB-C 4K 分析仪/信号发生器
USB-C 外接电源
UCD-323 DP.12/HDMI2.0 4K 分析仪/信号发生器
UCD-323 (Dolby Vision)
UCD-301 DP.12/HDMI2.0 分析仪
UCD-240 USB Type-C™ 自动化测试仪
DPA-400 DP 2.0 AUX 频道监测仪
UCD Console GUI 操作界面 (基本 / 专业)